Refresher Course on "Premises Tenancy Laws with special emphasis on WBPT Act" for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) on 19.11.2020 & 20.11.2020 [P-11-2020]

Sl.No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Abhijit Pakhrin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
2	Smt. Aishwarya Deb	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
3	Alfaz Firdous	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
4	Smt. Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
5	Smt. Anwesha Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
6	Bashar Nawaz	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
7	Smt. Dibyasree Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
8	Smt. Eoropa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Harioam Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
10	Smt. Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
11	Sri Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
12	Smt. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
13	Sri Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
14	Sri Obed Tshering Lepcha	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
15	Smt. Pamela Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
16	Smt. Paramita Paul	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Mirik, Darjeeling
17	Smt. Passang Lamu Sherpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar Coochbehar
18	Smt. Sweta Srivastava	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
19	Smt. Preetha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division),6 th Court, Howrah
20	Sri Rahul Mishra	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Toofanganj, Coochbehar
21	Sri Raju Gharami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
22	Smt. Rupama Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
23	Sri Saikat Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., 2 nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
24	Sri Sandipan Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
25	Smt. Sangeeta Let	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
26	Smt. Santosh Kumar Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
27	Sri Sarbhanu Ghoshal	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Mungpoo, Darjeeling,
28	Shahin Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
29	Shamshad Ahmad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chandannagore, Hooghly
30	Rafat Ara Qamar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah